faqkruto.blogg.se

World of warcraft vampire
World of warcraft vampire









A werewolf regenerates real fast and a human relies on technology, magic and some spells granted by their faith.ĥ) Vamps can choose between Camarilla, Sabbat, Anarchs or Independant faction.ħ) And humans. So being a vampire mean you have to beware the sunlight and feed on blood. I will explain you the basic Idea and what is left to be done.ġ) The map features all the basics of the pen and paper game and try to immerse you in the fictionnal world created by Whitewolf.Ģ) You have the choice of playing : 1- A Vampire Hunter or 2- A Vampire or 3- A werewolf.ģ) You have access to alll the 13 different clans.Ĥ) All races have there respective strenghts and weaknesses according to the World of Darkness Storyline. pleasurable ones sometimes LOL I am almost done with the project. Now after many many hours of work, and solitude. But then you need a save/load system ect. So an idea started to germinate in my mind: what if I did an adaptation in WC3 of Vampire the Masquerade: World of Darkness with Storyteller possibilities. Myself I have played the Whitewolf's Pen and Paper game. I also played the pc game Bloodlines of wich I liked the ambiance. Then I remembered how great was the pc game Vampire the Masquerade: Redemption multiplayer options. Then I really enjoyed the models and the idea of WC3 Underworld game. I really like the idea, but I was thinking that there was something better to do with terraining.

world of warcraft vampire

OK! I first thought of this map after playing LOAP. RPG Vampire the Masquerade: World of Darkness with Storyteller(with Pics)











World of warcraft vampire